The Unpleasantness at the Bellona Club (TV Mini-Series 1972– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

2 Dec. 1973
Mysterious Circumstances
Wimsey is tasked by a solicitor to discover which of two aged, estranged siblings died first when both pass away on Armistice Day.
9 Dec. 1973
Mr. Oliver
Fentiman believes he is being followed by the shadowy figure of Mr. Oliver, and Ann Doland seeks to settle the estate when plans are made for exhumation.
16 Dec. 1973
That Damned Dorland Woman
The General's death is attributed to a lethal overdose of digitalis and as the primary beneficiary is Ann Dorland, suspicion falls on her.
23 Dec. 1973
Execution Day
Wimsey finally meets Ann Doland, and through examining one of her paintings realizes that her ill-fated romance is the key to solving the poison murder of General Fentiman.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page