The Sixth Sense (TV Series 1972) Poster

Episode List


Season 2

23 Sep. 1972
Coffin, Coffin in the Sky
A young woman in and out of consciousness, on a flight, has visions of a horse drawn carriage. She sees herself looking at all the passengers lying in coffins. Dr. Rhodes helps to interpret her visions as problems with the airplane.
30 Sep. 1972
Dear Joan: We're Going to Scare You to Death
Extended version of an episode of the series The Sixth Sense. Joan Crawford plays a woman who stumbles upon a group of ESP enthusiasts who decide to use their abilities to scare her to death.
7 Oct. 1972
Witness Within
A young woman begins to see visions in which she is attacked by a man.
14 Oct. 1972
With Affection, Jack the Ripper
An experiment to determine if ESP can span time proves fatal.
28 Oct. 1972
Once Upon a Chilling
A woman working at a foundation researching cryogenics sees frozen visions of her dead boss.
4 Nov. 1972
Through a Flame Darkly
A woman has visions that lead her to believe a childhood friend is in trouble.
11 Nov. 1972
I Did Not Mean to Slay Thee
A girl with a fatal liver disease disappears.
25 Nov. 1972
And Scream by the Light of the Moon, the Moon
A woman returns to her childhood home only to be tormented by visions of her past.
2 Dec. 1972
If I Should Die Before I Wake
When she returns to her old home, Ruth Ames begins to see visions, including that of her long dead daughter Mindy.
9 Dec. 1972
Five Widows Weeping
AKA "Five Women Weeping." The new wife of a wealthy family's scion sees vision of his death.
16 Dec. 1972
Gallows in the Wind
A woman has visions of death during a hurricane.
23 Dec. 1972
The Eyes That Wouldn't Die
When her sight is restored, Kathy sees visions of murder.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page