The Brian Keith Show Poster


Episode List


Season 2

26 Oct. 1973
Sean, the Allergist
After Dr. Chaffee is knocked on the head by a falling coconut Dr. Jamison takes his patients on a temporary basis. But Sean's bedside manner is considered gruff from clients used to Austin's nice ways.
9 Nov. 1973
Sunday, Fishy Sunday
Dr. Sean looks forward to a relaxing day of fishing but he keeps getting detained. Sean finds himself teaching Sunday school and getting Nurse Puni out of jail. Then an emergency delivery of a baby in a parking lot happens.
7 Dec. 1973
Doctor Take Five
Dr. Sean's delivery of quintuplets becomes a media sensation and a stop on the tourism circuit. Sean must figure out a way to put a stop to it to give the parents peace and a chance of normality.
21 Dec. 1973
The Thunderball Syndicate
Anne's new boyfriend Jeff is a financial advisor and they are worried about Dr. Sean's future. Jeff convinces the pediatrician to invest in livestock, particularly a $25,000 bull.
18 Jan. 1974
Sean, the Dad
Dr. Sean agrees to watch Stewart but is unaware of what he is in for. Sean has difficulty helping with new math homework, finds himself attending an Indian scouts meeting, and finds an appreciation for kiddie cartoons.
1 Feb. 1974
Play It Again, Sean
When Sean quits his piano lessons he unwittingly leads an revolt among the children of the community. He must convince the kids the value of getting a musical education.
15 Feb. 1974
The Ultra Marine
Dr. Sean is delighted when his old marine buddy Linc arrives to live the island life. He is slightly pertubed when his friend makes a living painting female nudes. He becomes more annoyed when he shows an interest in his daughter Dr. Anne.
8 Mar. 1974
No Man Is an Atoll
Dr. Jamison needs to decompress away from all the distractions of the modern world. Sean arranges some time on a remote island but a Captain Tuttle ensures his vacation is anything but relaxing.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed