O'Hara, U.S. Treasury Poster


Episode List


Season 1

2 Apr. 1971
O'Hara, U.S. Treasury
U.S. Treasury agents set out to break up a narcotics-smuggling ring.
24 Sep. 1971
Operation: Bandera
Jim O'Hara goes undercover to stop a gun smuggling operation.
26 Nov. 1971
Operation: Hijack
When valuable international imports start disappearing, O'Hara works with customs agents Hazard and Miles to find and catch the thieves.
17 Dec. 1971
Operation: Moonshine
O'Hara goes after a bootlegger whose bad whiskey--poisoned with lead salts--has already caused the deaths of a half-dozen of his customers.
3 Mar. 1972
Operation: Good Citizen
O'Hara is approached by Laura Alpin who's the wife of mob racketeer Mike. Fed up with her husband's cheating on her she's ready to give evidence of his tax evasion. Mike decides to take measures to prevent his probable prison life.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed