Funny Face (TV Series 1971– ) Poster

(1971– )

Episode List


Season 1

20 Nov. 1971
Don't Worry, I'll Manage
Sandy is asked to watch over her apartment building for a few days which she thinks will be a breeze. But she ends up dealing with an aggressive dog, broken water pipes and a tenant unwilling to pay up.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page