My Friend Tony (TV Series 1969– ) Poster

(1969– )

Episode List


Season 1

23 Feb. 1969
Professor John Woodruff is in trouble. He has fallen for a woman called Kay Todd. Now the lady has been charged with murdering her husband. Kay had indeed been heard swear she wanted her husband dead. And minutes later..., he was.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page