Journey to the Unknown (TV Series 1968– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

3 Oct. 1968
The New People
Hank and Ann move into the country and are taken aback by how friendly the local people are. They soon become part of the community but Hank begins to distrust Luther who seems to lead the local social scene.
14 Nov. 1968
Somewhere in a Crowd
A television host spies the same mysterious faces at various accidents where people have died.
28 Nov. 1968
Matakitas Is Coming
Librarians are stalked by a psychotic strangler who continues his murder spree from beyond the grave.
10 Oct. 1968
Jane Brown's Body
A doctor's newly discovered serum restores the life of a female suicide who cannot recall how she was driven to such despair.
7 Nov. 1968
Do Me a Favor and Kill Me
A has been actor wants his agent to kill him so that his wife will benefit from the insurance money, but soon has a change of heart.
9 Jan. 1969
Poor Butterfly
A strange costume ball is the setting where a young woman dressed as a butterfly desperately wants to leave before something ominous happens.
30 Jan. 1969
The Madison Equation
A super computer is programmed to commit murder.
26 Dec. 1968
Girl of My Dreams
A greedy opportunist schemes to make a fortune by marrying a kind hearted clairvoyant.
2 Jan. 1969
The Last Visitor
A young woman tries to recover from a nervous breakdown at a seaside resort where someone appears to be stalking her.
26 Sep. 1968
A young man unlucky in love is attracted to a female mannequin that comes to life in his fantasies.
10 Oct. 1968
The Indian Spirit Guide
A widow desperate to contact her late husband falls prey to a con artist out to expose phony spiritualists.
23 Jan. 1969
The Killing Bottle
An aspiring composer is unaware that his unscrupulous manager plans to take control of his estate.
16 Jan. 1969
Stranger in the Family
A young man possesses psychic powers that enable him to force people to do his bidding.
12 Dec. 1968
The Beckoning Fair One
A young artist fall under the spell of a coquette - who has been dead for 25 years.
19 Dec. 1968
One on an Island
The lone survivor of a shipwreck is soon joined by a young woman who emerges from the sea.
21 Nov. 1968
Paper Dolls
A teacher witnesses one of his students mentally attack another. The boy claims that his brother didn't like what the student did to him. He also learns that he drew a sketch when he supposedly couldn't. He learns from his parents who adopted him that he has a twin brother. So the teacher and another go see the brother and learn from his mother that he draws. They discover him playing the piano when his mother claims he can't. They learn that he is not the brother that the student claims who made him attack the other. The teacher later finds himself experiencing his ...
24 Oct. 1968
Miss Belle
A drifter goes to work in a strange household where an unhinged aunt refuses to acknowledge that her orphaned nephew (living in her care), is a boy - rather than a girl.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page