Point of Order! (1964) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Emile de Antonio


Roy M. Cohn ... Himself (archive footage)
Joseph McCarthy Joseph McCarthy ... Himself (archive footage)
John L. McClellan John L. McClellan ... Himself - U.S. Senator, Arkansas (archive footage)
Karl E. Mundt Karl E. Mundt ... Himself (archive footage) (as Sen. Karl E. Mundt)
G. David Schine ... Himself (archive footage) (as Pvt. G. David Schine)
Stuart Symington Stuart Symington ... Himself - U.S. Senator, Missouri (archive footage)
Joseph N. Welch ... Himself (archive footage)

Produced by 

Emile de Antonio ... producer
Robert Duncan ... assistant producer
Eliot D. Pratt ... executive producer
Henry Rosenberg ... associate producer
Dan Talbot ... producer (as Daniel Talbot)

Film Editing by 

Robert Duncan

Editorial Department 

David Bazelon ... editorial consultant
Emile de Antonio ... editorial director
Richard Rovere ... editorial consultant

Other crew 

Daniel Drasin ... consultant
Dan Talbot ... idea (as Daniel Talbot)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed