Bewitched Poster


Episode List


Season 2

16 Sep. 1965
Alias Darrin Stephens
Just as Samantha wants to tell Darrin of the good news of her pregnancy, Aunt Clara turns Darrin into a chimp.
23 Sep. 1965
A Very Special Delivery
After some ill-advised comments from Darrin, Endora makes him feel every pregnancy related symptom that Samantha has.
30 Sep. 1965
We're in for a Bad Spell
Samantha helps out a mortal who has a 200 year old family curse on him.
7 Oct. 1965
My Grandson, the Warlock
While Samantha is watching the Tate's new baby, Gladys Kravtiz makes an ill-informed comment to Maurice who whisks his "new" grandson off to London.
14 Oct. 1965
The Joker Is a Card
Uncle Arthur makes his first practical joke laden visit.
21 Oct. 1965
Take Two Aspirins and Half a Pint of Porpoise Milk
After being exposed to a black Peruvian rose, Samantha starts losing her powers and gaining green squares all over her face.
28 Oct. 1965
Trick or Treat
Endora turns Darrin into a werewolf.
4 Nov. 1965
The Very Informal Dress
The evening wear which Aunt Clara conjures up for Darrin and Samantha does not last the evening.
11 Nov. 1965
...and Then I Wrote
While writing a Civil War play Samantha finds her characters coming to life.
18 Nov. 1965
Junior Executive
Darrin is turned into a boy by Endora.
25 Nov. 1965
Aunt Clara's Old Flame
Aunt Clara is visited by an old boyfriend.
2 Dec. 1965
A Strange Little Visitor
Darrin and Samantha sit a young warlock for a friend of Samantha's.
9 Dec. 1965
My Boss, the Teddy Bear
Darrin thinks that Larry Tate has been turned into a teddy bear by Endora.
16 Dec. 1965
Speak the Truth
Endora gives Darrin a statue that makes anyone near it tell the truth.
23 Dec. 1965
A Vision of Sugar Plums
When an orphan visits the Stevens' for Christmas who doesn't believe in Santa Claus, Samantha takes him to the North Pole to visit the real Santa Claus. (Repeat of episode 1.15)
30 Dec. 1965
The Magic Cabin
Staying at Larry Tate's rundown weekend cabin, Samantha uses her magic to fix it up. Two prospective buyers see the lovely cabin and want to buy it from Larry.
6 Jan. 1966
Maid to Order
Darrin and Samantha hire a hopeless maid who creates more problems than she solves.
13 Jan. 1966
And Then There Were Three
Samantha gives birth to Tabatha and Darrin meets Serena for the first time.
20 Jan. 1966
My Baby, the Tycoon
When Tabitha is given a stock as a present, it mysteriously starts to rise and Darrin thinks that Tabitha is fooling with the stock market.
27 Jan. 1966
Samantha Meets the Folks
Samantha meets Darrin's parents for the first time while Aunt Clara is also visiting. Repeat of episode 1.14.
3 Feb. 1966
Fastest Gun on Madison Avenue
Samantha helps Darrin defend himself with a bit of magic when he has a misunderstanding with a prize fighter.
10 Feb. 1966
The Dancing Bear
Both grandmothers bring Tabitha identical stuffed bears. Endora turns her bear into a dancing bear.
17 Feb. 1966
Double Tate
After wishing to be his boss for a day, Darrin turns into Larry Tate.
24 Feb. 1966
Samantha the Dressmaker
Samantha zaps up dresses for her neighbors that are copies of designer originals which she saw in Paris. However, her actions cause trouble when the original designer shows up.
3 Mar. 1966
The Horse's Mouth
Samantha turns an escaped racehorse into a human.
10 Mar. 1966
Baby's First Paragraph
After Endora hears Gladys rant about how smart her nephew is, she casts a spell and has the infant Tabitha talking.
17 Mar. 1966
The Leprechaun
Samantha must help a leprechaun from Darrin's side of the family.
24 Mar. 1966
Double Split
After a misunderstanding at a business cocktail party, it's up to Samantha to get Darrin and Larry back together after a fight.
7 Apr. 1966
Disappearing Samantha
Lecturer Osgood Rightmire declares that witches do not exist and unknowingly puts a curse on Samantha and even Endora.
14 Apr. 1966
Follow That Witch: Part 1
A detective one of Darrin's client's employees hires discovers that Samantha is a witch. His employer thinks that he is crazy so he decides to blackmail Samantha.
21 Apr. 1966
Follow That Witch: Part 2
A detective one of Darrin's client's employees hires discovers that Samantha is a witch. His employer thinks that he is crazy so he decides to blackmail Samantha.
28 Apr. 1966
A Bum Raps
Samantha mistakes a house thief for Darrin's Uncle Albert.
5 May 1966
Divided He Falls
Endora divides Darrin into his serious work half and his fun-loving half so Samantha can go on a planned vacation.
12 May 1966
Man's Best Friend
Former flame Rodney turns himself into a dog to break up Darrin and Sam's marriage.
19 May 1966
The Catnapper
Detective Charlie Leach kidnaps Darrin's client after she is turned into a cat.
26 May 1966
What Every Young Man Should Know
Darrin and Samantha revisit their courtship to find out if Darrin would have proposed if he had known she was a witch.
2 Jun. 1966
The Girl with the Golden Nose
After Larry Tate changes his mind about giving Darrin an account, Darrin is sure Samantha's magic is behind Larry's change of heart.
9 Jun. 1966
Samantha provides encouragement to Gladys Kravitz's violinist brother Louis.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed