(1959– )

Episode List


Season 1

5 Sep. 1959
Special Agent
A mission to get important documents from secret spy location take Hunter and Winters to a warehouse office. Winters gets Hunter in, dodging the guard, but the guard returns too soon, and a shootout leaves Hunter alone, trying to call HQ on a telephone twenty times his size.
28 Nov. 1959
Off Beat
Hunter's really an accomplished modern jazz aficionado, and knows all the cool musicians. When he and Winters must contact a famous pianist about stolen artwork, they smell a trap when they realize their contact is a phony. A fight causes Hunter to be thrown inside the piano.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed