Harrigan and Son Poster

(1960– )

Episode List


Season 1

18 Nov. 1960
A Matter of Dignity
A client sues an artist who has depicted him as a "bum," refusing a cash settlement and demanding that the painting be removed from an exhibition.
16 Dec. 1960
Pipes Are Pipes
Harrigan Sr. proves to his son that a lawyer's experience is sometimes better than a strict interpretation of legal codes.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page