The Four Just Men Poster

(1959– )

Episode List



17 Sep. 1959
The Battle of the Bridge
When their old commander dies, four wartime comrades come together to fulfill his last wish.
15 Oct. 1959
The Crying Jester
Rico impulsively buys a painting and soon finds himself in a lot of trouble on a long train journey.
5 Nov. 1959
Dead Man's Switch
Prejudiced thugs attack a Puerto Rican teen at the neighborhood youth center, egged into action by the columns of a bigoted writer. As his son lies near death in the hospital, the boy's father pays the race-baiting writer a visit--armed with a hand grenade.
10 Dec. 1959
Poccari must persuade a self-exiled Arab princess to leave Rome and take over her country from her murdered brother, before the villain Cathis does. Poccari accompanies her on the plane flight, in which Cathis has a surprise for them.
24 Dec. 1959
National Treasure
Manfred is called to the estate of Lord Eastly for a deathbed confession: the Rembrandt painting hanging in his home is an original. It had been stolen from the museum and replaced with a copy. The lord wants Manfred to return the painting as quietly as possible.

 1959  1960  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed