Bold Venture Poster

(1959– )

Episode List


Season 1

Guns at Tortuga Bay
When a guest at Slate's hotel reports that her husband is missing while carrying a large sum of money, Slate investigates and nearly suffers the same fate.
After a famous matador collapses during a mock bullfight with Sailor, his associates discover that he'd been stabbed earlier in the day and accuse Slate of killing him out of jealousy. Slate launches his own investigation and discovers that the lusty bullfighter was a married man who left a string of beautiful conquests in his wake - and an equally angry spouse.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page