The Ann Sothern Show (TV Series 1958–1961) Poster


Episode List



5 Oct. 1959
The Lucy Story
Katie's old friend Lucy Ricardo comes to town and immediately starts matchmaking for Katie and Mr Devry. In typical Lucy fashion her plan backfires and she hysterically creates chaos.

« 1958 |  1959  1960  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page