Episode List


Season 1

25 Aug. 1958
Pizza Romance
Pinto falls in love with a beautiful young girl. The problem is that her father hates sailors.
Annie's Retirement
Convinced that she's dying, Annie decides to retire from the tugboat business and leave the sea.
Tugboat Annie and the Admiral
Annie decides that she should make her tugboat look like the battleship Missouri.
Annie Is a Lady
Annie uses her "feminine wiles" to try to land a big contract.
14 Apr. 1958
A Medal for Annie
Bullwinkle files a claim for a hero's medal that he really doesn't deserve.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page