The Helen Morgan Story (1957) Poster

Release Info

Showing all 32 items
Jump to:

Release Dates

USA 2 October 1957 (New York City, New York)
USA 5 October 1957
Argentina 1958
Austria 1958
Ireland 31 January 1958
Sweden 24 February 1958
Japan 5 March 1958
Finland 6 June 1958
West Germany 1 August 1958
France 10 September 1958
Turkey December 1958

Also Known As (AKA)

(original title) The Helen Morgan Story
Argentina (theatrical title) Sufrir es mi destino
Austria Ein Leben im Rausch
Brazil Com Lágrimas na Voz
Chile Para ella un solo hombre
Finland Yökerhokuningatar
France Pour elle un seul homme
Greece (transliterated ISO-LATIN-1 title) To romantso mias megalis agapis
Italy Quando l'amore è romanzo
Japan Tsuioku
Poland Historia Helen Morgan
Portugal O pecado de ter nascido
Spain Para ella un solo hombre
Sweden Nattklubbsdrottningen
Turkey (Turkish title) Hayat çemberi
UK Both Ends of the Candle
UK The Helen Morgan Story
USA (working title) The Jazz Age
USA (alternative title) Why Was I Born?
Uruguay Sufrir fue mi destino
West Germany Ein Leben im Rausch

See also

Full Cast and Crew | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed