The Walter Winchell File (TV Series 1957–1959) Poster


Episode List



2 Oct. 1957
The Witness
The fourth member of a vicious gang of bandits is out to kill a man willing to testify at the trial of the other three crooks.
2 Oct. 1957
Country Boy
A detective searches for a murderer in a seamy New York tenement.
18 Dec. 1957
Act of Folly
A married woman turns to a crook for companionship when she starts to have marital difficulties with her husband.

 1957  1958  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page