The Adventures of Kit Carson Poster

Episode List


Season 4

28 Aug. 1954
The Gatling Gun
Kit and El Toro are entrusted with protecting the west's first Gatling gun, which is wanted by a gang headed by a woman who is a wanted Confederate war criminal.
4 Sep. 1954
Powder Depot
Kit and El Tore are sent to deliver an ammunition shipment to prevent an Indian uprising brought about by a white man posing as an Indian god.
11 Sep. 1954
The Hermit of Indian Ridge
Bill Tucker's stage line is under attack and Kit with El Toro come to investigate. They begin to see suspect driver Jed who has gambling debts and a volatile nature. When fellow driver Sam Mask disappears foul play is suspected.
25 Sep. 1954
Frontier of Challenge
In order to find out what's behind a mysterious businessman's determined effort to find out when the army is going to build its next forts, Kit fakes his own death and poses as an outlaw.
6 Nov. 1954
Eyes of the Outlaw
Kit and El Toro drive off a blind outlaw and his Indian partner who were trying to kidnap a young woman from a stagecoach. They soon find they didn't realize how much trouble it is going to cause them.
25 Dec. 1954
Overland Stage
Kit and El Toro try to help a young woman running a stage line find out who's behind a rash of robberies of her stages carrying silver.
1 Jan. 1955
Devil's Remuda
Kit and El Toro try to find out what's behind a herd of horses that has been accused of trampling several people to death.

« Season 3 |  Season 4  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page