Alimony Madness (1933) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

B. Reeves Eason ... (as Reeves Eason)

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

John T. Neville ... (adaptation) (as John Thomas Neville)
John T. Neville ... (dialogue) (as John Thomas Neville)
John T. Neville ... (written by) (as John Thomas Neville)

Cast (in credits order)  

Helen Chandler ... Joan Armstrong
Leon Ames ... John Thurman (as Leon Waycoff)
Edward Earle ... Joel Mason
Charlotte Merriam ... Eloise Thurman
Blanche Friderici ... Mrs. Van
Alberta Vaughn ... Mary
Arthur Loft ... Dennis O'Shea
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Richard Cramer ... Anderson - Process Server (uncredited)
Gordon De Main ... Doctor (uncredited)
Mildred Gover Mildred Gover ... Eloise's Maid (uncredited)
Kit Guard ... Man in Alimony Jail (uncredited)
John Ince ... Judge Greer (uncredited)
Dick Rush Dick Rush ... Courtroom Police Guard (uncredited)
Dorothy Vernon ... Spectator Outside Courtroom (uncredited)

Produced by 

Fanchon Royer ... producer

Cinematography by 

Ernest Miller

Film Editing by 

Jeanne Spencer

Art Direction by 

Paul Palmentola

Production Management 

Albert Benham ... production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

David Hitchcock ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Earl Crain Sr. ... sound recordist (as Earl N. Crane)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed