The Eyes of the Totem (1927) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

W.S. Van Dyke

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

W.W. Dickson ... (story)
Everett C. Maxwell ... (adaptation) (as E.C. Maxwell)

Cast (in credits order)  

Wanda Hawley ... Mariam Hardy
Tom Santschi ... Philip La Rue
Anne Cornwall ... Betty Hardy
Gareth Hughes ... Bruce Huston
Bert Woodruff ... Toby
Monte Wax Monte Wax ... Jim Hardy
Violet Palmer Violet Palmer ... Stella Haynes
Mary Louise Jones Mary Louise Jones ... Mrs. Francis Huston
Dorothy Llewellyn Dorothy Llewellyn ... Peggy Huston
Nell Barry Taylor ... Bessie Snyder
Peggy Ann Sessoms Peggy Ann Sessoms ... Baby Sessoms
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Peggy Anne Adams Peggy Anne Adams ... Baby Sessoms
Emily Roudebush Emily Roudebush
Helene St. Louis Helene St. Louis
W.S. Van Dyke ... Police Chief

Produced by 

H.C. Weaver ... producer

Music by 

John Christopher Bayman

Cinematography by 

Abe Scholtz

Music Department 

David Nichols ... score mixer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed