Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Kenneth S. Webb

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Violet Clark ... (scenario)
Arthur Wing Pinero ... (play)

Cast (in credits order)  

Anna Lehr ... Janet Preece
Holmes Herbert ... Dustan Renshaw (as H.E. Herbert)
Elizabeth Garrison Elizabeth Garrison ... Mrs. Stonehay
Ivo Dawson Ivo Dawson ... Lord Randolph
Arthur Rankin ... Wilfred Brownell
Lorraine Frost Lorraine Frost ... Irene Stonehay
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Dick Gordon ... (as Richard Gordon)
May McAvoy

Produced by 

Whitman Bennett ... producer

Art Direction by 

Roy Webb

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Homer St. Gaudens ... assistant director

Other crew 

Whitman Bennett ... presenter / supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed