Primetime Emmys 2019: Tim Allen, Ken Jeong, Regina King, Kerry Washington Among Final Group Of Presenters

  • Deadline
The Television Academy has announced the third and final group of presenters for the 71st Emmy Awards on Sunday. They are Tim Allen, Nick Cannon, James Corden, Jon Hamm, Timothy Hutton, Jharell Jerone, Ken Jeong, Cherry Jones, Regina King, Luke Kirby, Hugh Laurie, Jane Lynch, Lin-Manuel Miranda, Catherine O’Hara, Randall Park, Jimmy Smits, Brittany Snow, Marisa Tomei, Kerry Washington and Bradley Whitford.

Additionally, pop star Halsey will perform a rendition of a classic song for the In Memoriam tribute, Adam Devine will present a musical tribute to Variety programming, and Thomas Lennon has been tapped as an Emmy Awards commentator, according to the Academy.

The 71st Emmys, produced by Don Mischer Productions and Done+Dusted, will air live from the Microsoft Theater in Los Los Angeles on Sunday, September 22 from 8-11 Pm Et/5-8 Pm Pt on Fox.

It will
See full article at Deadline »

Similar News

Recently Viewed