Game of Thrones

Network: HBO

Episodes: 73 (hour)

Seasons: Eight

TV show dates: April 17, 2011 -- May 19, 2019

Series status: Ended

Performers include: Peter Dinklage, Nikolaj Coster-Waldau, Lena Headey, Emilia Clarke, Iain Glen, Kit Harington, Sophie Turner, Maisie Williams, Alfie Allen, Isaac Hempstead Wright, Rory McCann, Aidan Gillen, Liam Cunningham, John Bradley, Carice van Houten, Jerome Flynn, Conleth Hill, Nathalie Emmanuel, Jacob Anderson, Hannah Murray, Gwendoline Christie, and Kristofer Hivju.

TV show description:      

This medieval fantasy TV show is an adaptation of A Song of Ice and Fire, the series of fantasy novels by George R. R. Martin. The first is titled A Game of Thrones.

Set in the Seven Kingdoms of Westeros, the series chronicles the violent dynastic struggles among the kingdom's noble families for control of the Iron Throne. As the show opens, additional threats from the
See full article at TVSeriesFinale »

Similar News

Recently Viewed