2019 Grammys: Full list of winners at the 61st Grammy Awards

  • Gold Derby
Winners of the 61st annual Grammys were revealed on February 10 in a two-part event. The majority of the 84 Grammy Awards were handed out at the non-televised Premiere Ceremony, which began at 12:30 p.m. Pt/3:30 p.m. Et and was hosted by Shaggy at the Microsoft Theater in downtown Los Angeles.

The televised portion of the Grammys took place across the street at the Staples Center. It started on CBS at 5:00 p.m. Pt/8:00 p.m. Et. Winners in the top 10 categories were announced during a three-and-a-half hour concert that was hosted by Alicia Keys. Scroll down for the full and complete list of winners at the 61st annual Grammy Awards.

Heading into the awards, Kendrick Lamar led with eight nominations. But we expect two women to dominate with both Lady Gaga and Kacey Musgraves winning four apiece. Among these are three of the four most prestigious
See full article at Gold Derby »

Similar News

Recently Viewed