Streamy Awards: Kevin Hart’s ‘Cold As Balls’ Among Winners – Complete List

  • Deadline
We have the winners of the eighth annual Streamy Awards, which were doled out tonight at the Beverly Hilton and livestreamed on YouTube.

The eponymous series from comedy quartet The Try Guys, who also hosted tonight’s trophy show, won the Audience Choice: Show of the Year prize, and Shane Dawson won the Audience Choice: Creator of the Year prize. Also among tonight’s winners was Kevin Hart’s Cold as Balls, in the Sports category.

David Dobrik came into the night with a leading six nominations for the Streamy Awards, which recognizes athletes, celebrities, gamers and creators in the online space who have established themselves as emerging talent that have broken new ground and utilized digital platforms to entertain, educate and inspire on a massive scale. Veteran creator Casey Neistat and the show Escape the Night were next with five noms each.

Here is the complete list of winners at the 2018 Streamy Awards,
See full article at Deadline »

Similar News

Recently Viewed