School of Rock

Network: Nickelodeon. Episodes: 45 (half-hour). Seasons: Three. TV show dates: March 12, 2016 — April 8, 2018. Series status: Cancelled. Performers include: Lance Lim, Aidan Miner, Ricardo Hurtado, Jade Pettyjohn, Breanna Yde, Jama Williamson, and Tony Cavalero. TV show description: A live action comedy, the School of Rock TV show centers on a group of middle school students at an elite Austin, Texas prep school. Dewey Finn (Cavalero) is a hapless rocker, who manages to maneuver his way into a substitute teaching gig. In his offbeat way, Dewey encourages his young charges to let loose and rock out. Thanks to his urging, Zack (Lim), Lawrence (Miner), Freddy (Hurtado), Summer (Pettyjohn) and Tomika (Yde) form a secret band. Read More…
See full article at TVSeriesFinale »

Similar News

Recently Viewed