Network: BYUtv. Episodes: 10 (hour). Seasons: One. TV show dates: October 1, 2017 — November 19, 2017. Series status: Cancelled. Performers include: Chad Michael Collins, Victoria Atkin, Jaclyn Hales, Yorke Fryer, Jack Depew, Matthew Bellows, and Jake Stormoen. TV show description: A post-apocalyptic science fiction drama from creators Orson Scott Card and Aaron Johnston, the Extinct TV show unfolds 400 years after the extinction of humanity. Now that aliens have regenerated the human race, mankind is on quest to find direction and make sense of it all, amidst ETs and advanced alien technology. The action centers on Ezra (Collins), Feena (Atkin), and Abram (Fryer), who have been reborn centuries into the future. Despite vastly different backgrounds, they must learn
See full article at TVSeriesFinale »

Similar News

Recently Viewed