Indiana Film Journalists Awards 2010: Christopher Nolan, Natalie Portman, James Franco

James Franco, Kate Mara, Amber Tamblyn in Danny Boyle's 127 Hours David Fincher's The Social Network Tops Indiana Critics' Awards Best Film of the Year: The Social Network Runner-up: Inception Other Finalists: 127 Hours, Black Swan, Exit Through the Gift Shop, The Fighter, Never Let Me Go, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, True Grit, Winter's Bone Best Animated Film: How to Train Your Dragon Runner-up: Toy Story 3 Best Foreign Language Film: Lebanon Runner-up: Biutiful Best Documentary: Exit Through the Gift Shop Runner-up: The Tillman Story Best Screenplay: Aaron Sorkin, The Social Network Runner-up: Christopher Nolan, Inception Best Director: Christopher Nolan, Inception Runner-up: Debra Granik, Winter's Bone Best Actress: Natalie Portman, Black Swan Runner-up: Jennifer Lawrence, Winter's Bone Best Supporting Actress: Hailee Steinfeld, True Grit Runner-up: Melissa Leo, The Fighter Best Actor: James Franco, 127 Hours Runner-up: Jesse Eisenberg, The Social Network Best Supporting Actor: Christian Bale, The Fighter Runner-up: John Hawkes,
See full article at Alt Film Guide »

Similar News

Recently Viewed