Whose Line Is it Anyway?: Season 12 of CW Series Returns in May

Pssst. This is your cue. Season 12 of The CW's Whose Line Is it Anyway? TV series premieres Monday, May 23, 2016 at 9:00pm Et/Pt. Host Aisha Tyler returns with Ryan Stiles, Wayne Brady, and Colin Mochrie. Each episode also features a special guest who takes part in the improv game.

From Angst Productions and Hat Trick Productions, Whose Line Is it Anyway? is executive produced by co-creators Dan Patterson and Mark Leveson, along with Jimmy Mulville, Ryan Stiles, and Wayne Brady.

Read More…
See full article at TVSeriesFinale »

Similar News

Recently Viewed