New Images from Paul Andrew Williams Song For Marion, Peter Webber’s Emperor, Dante Ariola’s Arthur Newman, and Henry Alex Rubin’s Disconnect

Earlier today, Tiff announced that they were adding new films to their spectacular line-up. Among the new additions are: Song for Marion (directed by Paul Andrew Williams) Starring Terence Stamp, Vanessa Redgrave, Gemma Arterton, and Christopher Eccleston. Emperor (directed by Peter Webber) Starring Matthew Fox, Tommy Lee Jones, and Eriko Hatsune. Arthur Newman (directed by Dante Ariola) Starring Emily Blunt, Colin Firth, and Anne Heche. Disconnect (directed by Henry Alex Rubin) Starring Jason Bateman, Hope Davis, Frank Grillo, Paula Patton, Michael Nyqvist, Andrea Riseborough, Alexander Skarsgård, Max Theriot, Jonah Bobo, Colin Ford, and Haley Ramm. Hit the jump to check out the images and synopses. The 2012 Toronto International Film Festival runs from September 6 – 16th. Song For Marion A feel-good, heart-warming story about how music can inspire you. Song for Marion stars Terence Stamp as Arthur, a grumpy pensioner who can’t understand why his wife Marion (Vanessa Redgrave) would want
See full article at »

Similar News