Andrew Durand, Leah Hofmann, et al. Join Cast of War Horse Tonight

Beginning tonight, Thursday, January 12, 2012, Harlan Bengel, Lute Breuer, Hunter Canning, Anthony Cochrane, Andrew Durand, Ben Horner, Leah Hofmann, Tessa Klein, David Lansbury, David Manis, Nat McIntyre, Geoffrey Murphy, Andy Murray, Tommy Schrider, Jack Spann and Katrina Yaukey join the 37 member acting company of the Tony Award winning production of War Horse. The National Theatre of Great Britains production, presented by Lincoln Center Theater and the National Theatre of Great Britain in association with Bob Boyett, continues its open ended run at the Vivian Beaumont Theater 150 West 65 Street.
See full article at »

Similar News

Recently Viewed