Edit

Biography

Mini Bio (1)

Dan Happel is a public speaker and radio show host. Dan resides in Montana and has worked on Documentaries with James Jaeger, Edwin Vieira, G. Edward Griffin, Elias Alias and more. Dan is an expert on Agenda 21 / 2030, Socialism in America, the Constitution and the Principals of Freedom.

We cannot allow the continued destruction of the American Dream.

Join Host Dan Happel Live every Thursday Listen Line: 712-432-0075 Access Code 300748# 6pm Pacific/7pm Mountain/8pm Central/9pm Eastern

- IMDb Mini Biography By: Andrew Meyer

See also

Other Works |  Publicity Listings |  Official Sites

View agent, publicist, legal and company contact details on IMDbPro Pro Name Page Link

Contribute to This Page


Recently Viewed