No photo available. Represent Erik Enocksson? Add or change photos at IMDbPro
Up 286,002 this week

Erik Enocksson

Erik Enocksson is a composer, known for The Distant Barking of Dogs (2017), Falkenberg Farewell (2006) and Snabba Cash (2021). See full bio »

Reboots & Remakes We Can't Wait to See

From "Dexter" to The Suicide Squad, here are our picks for the reboots and remakes we're most excited for in 2021 and beyond.

Browse our picks

Unforgettable Oscars Fashion Through the Years

From the iconic to the eclectic, relive the most memorable moments from the Oscars red carpet.

See the full gallery

Related News

Around The Web


Powered by Taboola

On Prime Video

User Lists

Related lists from IMDb users

list image
a list of 50 people
created 05 Jun 2018
a list of 308 people
created 04 Jul 2018

Do you have a demo reel?

Add it to your IMDbPage

How Much Have You Seen?

How much of Erik Enocksson's work have you seen?
2 nominations. See more awards »

Known For

Snabba Cash Composer
The Ape Composer


Hide Hide Show Show Composer (13 credits)
 2020 Made in Skene (Documentary short)
 2018 Oleg og krigen (Documentary short)
 2017 The Distant Barking of Dogs (Documentary)
 2013 For Those in Peril (original score by)
 2012 Moon Rider (Documentary)
 2009 The Ape
 2009 Burrowing
 2008 Skinnskatteberg (Documentary short) (music by)
 2008 Civil Servant P327JUM (Documentary short)
 2002 Midsund (Short)
Hide Hide Show Show Soundtrack (2 credits)
 2009 Burrowing (writer: "Somnio", "Haec silva odi", "Nox egoque soli", "Non lupi", "Non strigis", "Non ursae", "Ange, nocte nudapecta")
 2006 Falkenberg Farewell (lyrics: "Äspelunda Highway", "The Lingering Procession") / (music: "Äspelunda Highway", "The Lingering Procession") / (performer: "The Lingering Procession") / (writer: "Äspelunda Highway", "The Lingering Procession")
Hide Hide Show Show Sound department (1 credit)
 2009 Burrowing (sound)
Hide Hide Show Show Self (1 credit)
 2008 Skinnskatteberg (Documentary short)

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed