Pop Will Eat Itself Poster


Trivia (1)

Pop group formed in the 1980s with members Clint Mansell (vocals/guitar), Graham Crabb (vocals/drums), Adam Mole (keyboards/guitar), Richard March (guitar/bass) and Robert Townsend (Fuzz) (drums).

See also

Other Works |  Publicity Listings |  Official Sites

View agent, publicist, legal and company contact details on IMDbPro Pro Name Page Link

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed