Mini Bio (1)

Wang Hsiao is known for his work on Lao ye ye zong hui (1970), 7 Grandmasters (1977) and Huang jin kong que cheng (1979).

See also

Other Works |  Publicity Listings |  Official Sites

View agent, publicist, legal and company contact details on IMDbPro Pro Name Page Link

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed