Trivia (4)

Their song "Wish I Had An Angel" was featured on the soundtrack of the 2004 horror film Alone in the Dark starring Christian Slater and Tara Reid.
Nightwish is a Finnish Symphonic Power Metal band formed in 1996.
Group members are: Tuomas Holopainen, Marco Hietala Erno 'Emppu' Vuorinen, Jukka Nevalainen, Floor Jansen and Troy Donockley. Former members are: Tarja Turunen, Anette Olzon and Sami Vänskä.
Pictured on one of six Finnish postage stamps celebrating Finnish Rock Bands, issued 11 September 2015. Price on day of issue was 1.10 Euros.

See also

Other Works |  Publicity Listings |  Official Sites

View agent, publicist, legal and company contact details on IMDbPro Pro Name Page Link

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed