Trivia (1)

Lawrence Horne, Nick Emond, Zheng 'Joe' Huang, Phil Judd, Les Fiddess & Greg P. Fitzgerald were nominated at the 3rd Australian Academy of Cinema and Television Arts Awards in the Best Sound category for Mystery Road (2013).

See also

Other Works |  Publicity Listings |  Official Sites

View agent, publicist, legal and company contact details on IMDbPro Pro Name Page Link

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed