No photo available. Represent Ramón Obón? Add or change photos at IMDbPro
Up 871,123 this week

Ramón Obón (I) (1918–1965)


(age 47) in Mexico, D.F., Mexico

Star Siblings: Famous Brothers and Sisters

Keep it in the family with a look at some of our favorite Hollywood siblings.

See the entire gallery

6 Sundance Award-Winning Movies to Stream Now

As we prepare for the 2022 Sundance Film Festival, here are 6 award-winning Sundance films from recent years you can watch now.

Watch the video

Around The Web


Provided by Taboola

User Lists

Related lists from IMDb users

a list of 3759 people
created 03 Apr 2017

Do you have a demo reel?

Add it to your IMDb page

How Much Have You Seen?

How much of Ramón Obón's work have you seen?

Known For


Jump to: Writer | Director
Hide Hide Show Show Writer (64 credits)
 1993 Clarisa (TV Series) (62 episodes)
- Episode #1.63 (1993)
- Episode #1.64 (1993)
- Episode #1.62 (1993)
- Episode #1.61 (1993)
- Episode #1.60 (1993)
 1969 Mil máscaras (screenplay)
 1966 El indomable
 1965 Un callejón sin salida (screenplay) / (story)
 1965 El dengue del amor (story)
 1965 La loba (screenplay) / (story)
 1964 Cinco asesinos esperan (screenplay)
 1963 A Bullet for Billy the Kid (writer)
 1961 El mundo de los vampiros (screenplay)
 1960 The Imposter
 1959 The Living Coffin (story and adaptation)
 1959 Del suelo no paso (writer)
 1959 The Black Pit of Dr. M (writer)
 1958 El ataúd del Vampiro (adaptation)
 1958 La máscara de carne (adaptation)
 1958 El potro salvaje (screenplay)
 1958 Horas de agonía (story)
 1957 La cabeza de Pancho Villa (story and adaptation)
 1957 El secreto de Pancho Villa (screenplay)
 1957 La esquina de mi barrio (adaptation)
 1957 El vampiro (adaptation) / (story)
 1957 Swamp of the Lost Souls (adaptation) / (story)
 1957 Los salvajes (screenplay)
 1957 Morir de pie
 1957 The Treasure of Pancho Villa (screenplay)
 1956 Una piedra en el zapato (screenplay)
 1956 La sombra vengadora (adaptation) / (story)
 1955 Secreto profesional (screenplay)
 1955 Magdalena
 1954 As negro
 1954 El casto Susano (adaptation)
 1954 El enmascarado de plata (adaptation)
 1953 Gitana tenías que ser (writer)
 1953 Cuatro horas antes de morir (writer)
 1953 Mi adorada Clementina (writer)
 1953 Doña Mariquita de mi corazón (adaptation)
 1953 Sí, mi vida (written by)
 1953 La isla de las mujeres (adaptation)
 1953 Había una vez un marido (writer)
 1953 Amor de locura (adaptation) / (screenplay)
 1953 Me traes de un ala (story and adaptation)
 1952 Póker de ases (story and adaptation)
 1951 Nosotras las sirvientas (story)
 1950 Siete muertes a plazo fijo (original screenplay)
 1950 Cuando el alba llegue (story - adaptation)
 1949 El ángel caído (adaptation)
 1948 Han matado a Tongolele (story - dialogue)
 1946 Ocho hombres y una mujer (story)
Show Show Director (1 credit)

Did You Know?


Father of Ramón Obón.

Star Sign:


Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed