Trivia (2)

The band consists of Jon Thor Birgisson (vocals, guitars), Kjartan Sveinsson (keyboards), Orri P. Dyrason (drums) and Georg Holm (bass).
Winner of the 2007 Q Innovation in Sound Award.

See also

Other Works |  Publicity Listings |  Official Sites

View agent, publicist, legal and company contact details on IMDbPro Pro Name Page Link

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed