Jacqueline Mazarella - News Poster


Sexy Hotties Minka Kelly and Leighton Meester on The Roommate Set

Woah momma. Fancy a few set pics of 'The Roommate' stars Minka Kelly (Esquire's 2010 Sexiest Woman Alive) and Leighton Meester? Well you've come to the right place as Arrow in the Head have revealed a slew of the two hotties strutting around town. And let's not forget about the other batch of beautiful people co-starring in 'The Roommate' - Cam Gigandet, Alyson Michalka, Matt Lanter, Billy Zane, Katerina Graham, Danneel Harris, Frances Fisher, Lauren Storm, Tomas Arana, Cherilyn Wilson, Jacqueline Mazarella, Ryan Doom and Elena Franklin. You can check out the pics below as well as some more risque snaps of both it's stars. 'College student Sara finds her safety jeopardized after she's assigned to a dorm room with a new roommate, Rebecca.' The Christian E. Christiansen flick is currently in post and will be released here in the UK on 18 March 2011 and on 4 February 2011 stateside.
See full article at Horror Asylum »

HollywoodChicago.com Hookup: 25 VIP Chicago Party Passes For Ice Cube’s ‘Are We There Yet?’ on TBS

Chicago – In our latest TV edition of HollywoodChicago.com Hookup: TV, we have 25 admit-two passes up for grabs to the VIP Chicago party for the new TBS comedy “Are We There Yet?” from executive producer Ice Cube!

“Are We There Yet?” stars Terry Crews, Essence Atkins, Teala Dunn, Christian Finnegan, Keesha Sharp, Michael Hall D’Addario, Jacqueline Mazarella, Eliza M. Skinner and Coy Stewart from executive producer Ice Cube and series creator Ali LeRoi.

To win your free pass to the VIP Chicago “Are We There Yet?” party courtesy of HollywoodChicago.com, all you need to do is answer our question below. That’s it! This party includes complimentary appetizers and drinks, a screening of an “Are We There Yet?” episode before it airs and a special appearance by “Are We There Yet?” stars Terry Crews and Essence Atkins!

This party will be held on Monday, May 24, 2010 from 6:30 to 8:30 p.
See full article at HollywoodChicago.com »

Everybody Hates Chris: So, Was That the Last Episode?

The Everybody Hates Chris sitcom has been running for four years; one on the Upn network and for three on the CW. Loosely based on the early life of comedian Chris Rock, the sitcom stars Tyler James Williams, Terry Crews, Tequan Richmond, Tichina Arnold, Imani Hakim, and Vincent Martella. Recurring characters are played by Jacqueline Mazarella, Travis T. Flory, Kevontay Jackson, Ernest Thomas, Jeris Poindexter, Jackee Harry, Michael Estime, Antonio Fargas, Blake Hightower, and Todd Bridges.

Last night, the CW aired episode 88 of Everybody Hates Chris, titled "Everybody Hates the G.E.D." It's the end of the school year for our young hero and he's late (by mere seconds) for the 29th time. Though he's already finished his tests and it's the last week of school, he's told that if he's tardy one more time, he'll have to repeat the 10th grade.

Meanwhile, Drew decides he wants to audition
See full article at TVSeriesFinale »

Everybody Hates Chris: Will It Be Cancelled or Return for Season Five?

Tonight marks the fourth season finale of Everybody Hates Chris. What are the chances that the CW sitcom will return for year five?

Everybody Hates Chris is inspired by the teenage experiences of Chris Rock and narrated by the comedian. The sitcom follows Chris (Tyler James Williams), an average kid who's surrounded by a bunch of crazy characters who, from his point of view, don't seem to like him very much. Others in the cast include Vincent Martella, Terry Crews, Tequan Richmond, Tichina Arnold, Imani Hakim, Jacqueline Mazarella, Travis T. Flory, Kevontay Jackson, Ernest Thomas, Jeris Poindexter, Jackee Harry, Michael Estime, Antonio Fargas, Blake Hightower, and Todd Bridges.

The sitcom began on the old Upn network in September 2005. In year one, the sitcom averaged 4.3 million viewers and a 1.7/5 rating/share of the coveted 18-49 demographic. While that may not sound like much, it was one of the network's most successful shows,
See full article at TVSeriesFinale »

See also

Credited With | External Sites