Trivia (1)

Classical crossover string quartet formed in 2000 of first violinist Haylie Ecker (replaced by Elspeth Hanson), second violinist Eos Chater, violist Tania Davis, and cellist Gay-Yee Westerhoff.

See also

Other Works |  Publicity Listings |  Official Sites

View agent, publicist, legal and company contact details on IMDbPro Pro Name Page Link

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed