Kim Yaroshevskaya Poster


Jump to: Overview (1) | Mini Bio (1) | Trivia (2)

Overview (1)

Born in Moscow, RSFSR, USSR [now Russia]

Mini Bio (1)

Kim Yaroshevskaya was born on October 1, 1923 in Moscow, RSFSR, USSR. She is an actress and writer, known for À corps perdu (1988), Rafales (1990) and Sonia (1986).

Trivia (2)

She was awarded the C.M. (Member of the Order of Canada) on November 1, 1991 for her services to performing arts in Canada.
Verdun, Quebec, Canada [June 2007]

See also

Other Works | Publicity Listings | Official Sites | Contact Info

Contribute to This Page