Eberswalde Film Festival

1986 Winner
Jury Prize
Best Editing (Bester Schnitt)
Das Haus am Fluß (1986)


2001 Winner
Editing Award
Die Polizistin (2000)

German Film Awards

2017 Winner
Honorary Award
For her lifetime achievement as an editor in over 100 films over 60 years.
2000 Winner
Film Award in Gold
Best Editing (Bester Schnitt)
Hans Warns - Mein 20. Jahrhundert (1999)

Rhode Island International Film Festival

2011 Winner
First Prize
Best Editing
Brot (2011)
Shared with:

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed