Ching Wong (I)

Up 29,133 this week
Ching Wong was born on June 24, 1949 in Shanghai, Republic of China. He is known for his work on The Delinquent (1973), The Buddhist Fist (1980) and Vengeance! (1970). See full bio »

Hollywood Romances: Our Favorite Couples

Check out some of our favorite couples in Hollywood.

See the entire gallery

What to Watch in December

Award-winning stars and incoming comets make their mark in the most talked-about shows and movies premiering this December.

Watch the video

Around The Web


Provided by Taboola

On Prime Video

Do you have a demo reel?

Add it to your IMDb page

How Much Have You Seen?

How much of Ching Wong's work have you seen?

User Polls


Known For

The Delinquent Big Sean's Man
Vengeance! Actor
Sketch Actor


Hide Hide Show Show Actor (137 credits)
 2011 I Love Hong Kong
Chi Gou
 2011 A Great Way to Care (TV Series)
Ho Yau Kin (2011)
 2010 Every Move You Make (TV Series)
- Episode #1.16 (2010)
- Episode #1.17 (2010)
 2010 Dream Home
Security Guard (as Wong Ching)
 2010 Black Ransom
 2009 You're Hired (TV Mini Series)
Uncle Dong
- Episode #1.22 (2009) ... Uncle Dong
- Episode #1.21 (2009) ... Uncle Dong
- Episode #1.20 (2009) ... Uncle Dong
- Episode #1.19 (2009) ... Uncle Dong
- Episode #1.18 (2009) ... Uncle Dong
 2009 Ku ling ching taam B (TV Series)
Big-mouth Ying
 2008 Death Investigation Extension (TV Series)
Big-mouth Ying
 2003-2008 Survivor's Law (TV Series)
Cheng Kam-Tong / Uncle Koi
- Episode #2.13 (2008) ... Cheng Kam-Tong
- Episode #2.11 (2008) ... Cheng Kam-Tong
- Episode #2.10 (2008) ... Cheng Kam-Tong
- Episode #2.9 (2008) ... Cheng Kam-Tong
- Episode #2.7 (2008) ... Cheng Kam-Tong
 2007 Brothers
Uncle Chow (as Wong Ching)
 2006 Face to Fate (TV Series)
Au Yeung Pin Fuk
 2006 Dong fong chi chu (TV Mini Series)
Wen Biao
 2006 Fei tin hei see (TV Mini Series)
Dai Wong-ding
 2006 Oi ching chuen bo (TV Series)
 2006 Chiu bao dai chong (TV Series)
Chong Fuk-hing
 2005 Fat shan chaan sin sang (TV Series)
Fuchak Yeetak
 2005 Yan gan ching fat (TV Series)
Kwok Ching
 2004 Triple Raped
 2004 Ngo dik yea maan lai lai (TV Series)
Ning Fung-wing
 2004 Triad Underworld
Old Hui
 2003 Sai kwan dai siu (TV Series)
Lee Tak-sum
 2003 Vigilante Force (TV Series)
Kwok Gwai Sing
 2001 The Heaven Sword and Dragon Saber (TV Series)
Wei Yixiao
 1998 A Tough Side of A Lady (TV Series)
 1993 Huo hu die
 1992 Handsome Siblings
The Supremes
 1989 Return of the Lucky Stars
Richard Mao
 1988 Gui gan chuan
 1988 The Greatest Lover
 1988 Fractured Follies
Joe's cousin
 1987 Heng cai san qian wan
Inspector Big Mouth
 1987 Heartbeat 100
Pink Panther
 1986 Goodbye My Love
Man with Watches
 1986 Happy Ghost III
 1986 Lucky Stars Go Places
Inspector Wong
 1986 Happy Din Don
One Eye
 1985 Tuo cuo che
'Big-mouth' Dai-Jo
 1984 The Cute Little Fellow (as Ching Wang)
 1984 Silent Romance
Dr. Green
 1984 Shanghai 13
Shiun Lih
 1984 The Company
 1983 Tong xian che
 1983 Shu zhi suo zhi (Guest star)
 1983 Sketch
 1982 Xiao sheng pa pa
Butcher Man
 1982 Ye lang bang
 1982 Brothers from the Walled City (as Tsing Wang)
 1982 It Takes Two
 1982 Zei xing
 1981 The Imp
Mr. Hong Kong
 1981 Mobfix Patrol (as Tsing Wang)
 1981 One Way Only (Guest star) (as Tsing Wang)
 1981 Chai sin (as Tsing Wang)
 1981 Private First Class (as Wang Ching Lung)
 1981 Private First Class Part II (as Ching-Lung Wang)
 1980 Huai xiao zi (as Ching Wang)
 1980 The Beasts
Holland Man
 1980 The Mask of Vengeance (as Ching Lung Wang)
 1980 Shi ba
 1979 Jin jian can gu ling (as Ching-Lung Wang)
 1978 Spiritual Kung Fu
Luk's Man
 1978 Naked Comes the Huntress
Lo Hao (as Tsing Wang)
 1977 Lady Exterminator (as Ching Wang)
 1976 Shaolin Temple (as Tsing Wang)
 1976 Si qiu (as Tsing Wang)
 1976 The Rose and the Wild Dog (Guest star)
 1975 Biao qi fei yang (as Tsing Wang)
 1975 Tao wang (as Tsing Wang)
 1975 All Men Are Brothers
Minister Lu (as Tsing Wang)
 1974 Wu da han
Scarred Tiger (as Tsing Wang)
 1974 Dian dan che (as Tsing Wang)
 1974 This Time I'll Make You Rich
Extra (uncredited)
 1974 Dragon's Teeth (as Tsing Wang)
 1974 The Savage Five
Yen Tien-pao (as Tsing Wang)
 1974 Heroes Two
Teh (as Ching Wang)
 1973 The Delinquent
Big Sean's Man (as Tsing Wang)
 1973 Not Scared to Die
Tang Jing Fong (as Ching Wang)
 1972 Four Riders
Hawke's bodyguard (as Tsing Wang)
 1972 Trilogy of Swordsmanship (as Tsing Wang)
 1972 Man of Iron (as Tsing Wang)
 1972 The Prodigal Boxer
Iron Fist Chien
 1972 Young People (as Tsing Wang)
 1972 Five Fingers of Death
Meng henchman (as Ching Wang)
 1972 Hands of Death
Tu Pien best fighter
 1972 The Angry Guest (as Ching Wang)
 1971 The Deadly Duo (as Tsing Wang)
 1971 The Oath of Death (as Tsing Wang)
 1971 Duel of Fists (as Tsing Wang)
 1971 The Anonymous Heroes (as Tsing Wang)
 1971 Duel of the Iron Fist
Kan's man
 1971 The New One-Armed Swordsman (as Tsing Wang)
 1971 King Eagle (as Tsing Wang)
 1970 Fei xia shen dao
 1970 The Hammer of God
Kume (as Tsing Wang)
 1970 The Heroic Ones
King's bodyguard (as Tsing Wang)
 1970 Jiang hu san nu xia (as Tsing Wang)
 1970 Chun huo
Chen's bodyguard (as Ching Wang)
 1970 Vengeance! (as Tsing Wang)
 1970 Cha chi hu (as Tsing Wang)
 1969 Xiao wu shi
 1969 Dead End (as Tsing Wang)
 1969 The Invincible Fist (as Tsing Wang)
 1969 Du bei dao wang (as Tsing Wang)
 1969 The Singing Thief (as Tsing Wang)
 1968 The Sword of Swords (as Tsing Wang)
 1968 Golden Swallow
 1967 Dao jian (as Tsing Wang)
 1967 The One-Armed Swordsman
Chi student (as Tsing Wang)
Show Show Stunts (2 credits)
Show Show Additional Crew (2 credits)
Show Show Director (1 credit)
Show Show Writer (1 credit)
Show Show Production manager (1 credit)

Related Videos


Personal Details

Alternate Names:

Wong Ching | Wang Ching Lung | Ching Lung Wang | Ching-Lung Wang | Ching Wang | Qing Wang | Tsing Wang

Did You Know?

Star Sign:


Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed