Hee Ching Paw

Up 548,169 this week
Hee Ching Paw was born on July 20, 1947 in Hong Kong, British Crown Colony. She is an actress, known for Fearless (2006), Tin shui wai dik yat yu ye (2008) and Lost in Time (2003). She has been married to Henry Fong since 1980. See full bio »

Hollywood Stars in Their Early Roles

See throwback photos of celebrities like Jungle Cruise stars Emily Blunt and Dwayne Johnson and revisit their earliest onscreen roles.

See the entire gallery

Around The Web


Provided by Taboola

On Prime Video

Watch on TV

Wu Dang
Sat, Aug 07 4:45 AM PDT on APLAUSD (936)
Wu Dang
Sat, Aug 07 4:45 PM PDT on APLAUSD (936)

User Lists

Related lists from IMDb users

a list of 49 people
created 20 Oct 2018
list image
a list of 9919 people
created 14 Aug 2014
a list of 360 people
created 22 Mar 2020

Do you have a demo reel?

Add it to your IMDbPage

How Much Have You Seen?

How much of Hee Ching Paw's work have you seen?

User Polls

2 wins & 15 nominations. See more awards »


Known For

Fearless Yuanjia's Mother
Lost in Time Siu Wai's Mom
Rigor Mortis Auntie Mui


Hide Hide Show Show Actress (77 credits)
 2021/VI Hero (post-production)
  Flesh (Short) (completed)
 2020 Reclaim
 2019 My Prince Edward
Mrs. Yan
 2019 Beyond the Dream
Dr. Fung
 2019 I'm Livin' It
Bowen's Mother
 2019 The Skin
Mrs. Fang
 2018 Original Sin (TV Series)
- First (2018)
 2018 The Cursed
Madam Cheung (Guest star) (as Nina Paw)
 2017 Sen Sen
 2017 Our Time Will Come
Fong's Aunt
 2016 Show Me Your Love
 2016 Sword Master
Hsiao Li's mother
 2016 Prince (as Nina Paw)
 2016 Atm
 2015 Dai leung to sa
Po Po (Ching Oi Yi)
 2015 Ouija 4
Mrs. Wong
 2015 Detective Gui
Aunt Wei Qing
 2014 Insanity
Fong Wai-ling's Mother
 2013 Special ID
Amy (Chan's mother)
 2013 Yi lu shun feng
Xia Lai
 2013 Rigor Mortis
Auntie Mui (as Nina Paw)
 2013 Angel Is Coming (TV Series)
Kong's mom (2013)
 2012 Wu Dang
Shui Heyi's paralyzed mother) (as Nina Paw)
 2012 Fu sing
 2011 Happy Magic
 2011 Hong Kong Ghost Stories
Jennifer's mother (segment "Classroom")
 2011 Sleepwalker
 2011 Love in Space
 2011 All's Well, Ends Well 2011
Birthday Girl's Granny
 2010 Reign of Assassins
Mrs. Cai
 2010 Dream Home
Sheung's Mother (as Paw Hee Ching)
 2010 Crossing Hennessy
Mrs. Chiang
 2009 To Live and Die in Mongkok
Fai's mother
 2009 I Corrupt All Cops
Pong's mother
 2008 Ocean Flame
Lichuan's Mom
 2008 Tin shui wai dik yat yu ye
Mrs. Cheung
 2007 Relentless Justice (TV Series) (2007)
 2007 Xiang gang jie mei (TV Series)
Chen Fuzhen (2007)
 2007 Mr. Cinema
Lee Choi Ha (as Paw Hee Ching)
 2006 Fearless
Yuanjia's Mother
 2005 Central Affairs (TV Series)
Ching-Man Suet-yee
 2004 One Nite in Mongkok
Volunteer Helper at Sue's Home (as Pau Hei Ching)
 2003 Lost in Time
Siu Wai's Mom
 2002 So Close
 2000 True Love
Suet's Mom
 2000 Sai gei chi chin (TV Series)
 1999 Chung wan sei hoi (TV Series)
Bak Yin
 1999 Ordinary Heroes
Tung's mother
 1998 Rape Trap
 1997 Walk In
 1997 All's Well, Ends Well 1997
Shenny's mum
 1996 Choi kin yim yeung tin (TV Series)
Fa Yim-ha
 1993 The Mad Monk
 1993 Lamb Killer
 1992 Casino Tycoon
 1990 Bullet in the Head
Ben's mother
 1986 Chun chi wong (TV Mini Series)
Zhao Ji
 1986 Xin dong (as Hei-Ching Pau)
 1980 Dai dey yan ching (TV Series)
Yung Tat
 1977 Qu Yuan
 1976 Yi bang rou
 1976 Da feng lang
 1970 Hai yan

Related Videos


Personal Details

Alternate Names:

Qi-jing Bao | Pau Hei Ching | Paw Hee Ching | Hei-Ching Pau | Nina Paw

Did You Know?


Sister of Peter Pau See more »



Star Sign:


Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed