Trivia (2)

A famous Finnish rock band, members are Martti Syrjä, Pantse Syrjä, Aku Syrjä, Juha Torvinen, Mikko Saarela (197?-1979), Mikko Nevalainen (1979-1989) and Sami Ruusukallio (1989-).
The band name originates from the Finnish translation of Young Frankenstein (1974), where the name "Abby Normal" was translated as "Eppu Normaali".

See also

Other Works |  Publicity Listings |  Official Sites

View agent, publicist, legal and company contact details on IMDbPro Pro Name Page Link

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed