Avi Nesher Poster


Avoriaz Fantastic Film Festival

1993 Nominee
Grand Prize
Doppelganger (1993)
1992 Winner
Audience Award
Timebomb (1991)

Chicago International Film Festival

2010 Winner
Silver Plaque
International Feature Film Competition
Once I Was (2010)
Best Feature Film
Once I Was (2010)
Gold Hugo
Best Feature
Once I Was (2010)

Portland Festival of World Cinema

2001 Winner
PFWC Award
Best Foreign Film
Za'am V'Tehilah (1984)

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards