Down 121,611 this week

Elvina Kong

Elvina Kong was born on July 6, 1967 in Hong Kong as Kong Yan-Yin. She is an actress, known for To Be Number One (1991), The Iceman Cometh (1989) and Police Story 2 (1988). She is married to Jackson Ng. See full bio »


in Hong Kong

Upcoming Prequels, Sequels, and Spin-offs

If it's worth doing once, it's worth doing twice (or more!). Here are our most anticipated prequels, sequels, and spin-offs coming to theaters and streaming.

See the full list

Around The Web


Provided by Taboola

User Lists

Related lists from IMDb users

a list of 450 people
created 10 May 2019
a list of 10000 people
created 14 Oct 2015

Do you have a demo reel?

Add it to your IMDbPage

How Much Have You Seen?

How much of Elvina Kong's work have you seen?

User Polls

Known For

To Be Number One Deranged Woman
Police Story 2 Stewardess
Forbidden City Cop Dizzy Patient


Hide Hide Show Show Actress (37 credits)
 2019 Dearest Anita
 2017 Tomorrow Is Another Day
Mrs. Lee
 2014 Hei se xi ju
Juicy's Mother
 2012 Let It Be Love (TV Series)
Kelly Fung Yiu-Dan
 2011 All's Well, Ends Well 2011
Arnold's 2nd Sister
 2007 Best Selling Secrets (TV Series)
Dai On-Na / Man On-Na
- Episode #1.364 (2007) ... Dai On-Na / Man On-Na
- Episode #1.200 (2007) ... Dai On-Na / Man On-Na
- Episode #1.198 (2007) ... Dai On-Na / Man On-Na
- Episode #1.199 (2007) ... Dai On-Na / Man On-Na
- Episode #1.197 (2007) ... Dai On-Na / Man On-Na
 2006 Men Suddenly in Black 2
Wife #1
 1999 Yue lok ji wong
Aunt Pinky
 1997 Those Were the Days
Cheung's Wife
 1996 Zheng pai xiang jiao ju le bu
Banana Queen
 1996 Forbidden City Cop
Dizzy Patient
 1996 Tri-Star
 1995 I Want to Go on Living
 1995 Sixty Million Dollar Man
Mrs. Deng - Aunt (as Yan-yin Kong)
 1995 Two Girls' Faced (as Yan-Yin Chiang)
 1994 Double or Nothing (TV Movie)
 1994 Deng ai de nu ren
Josephine Ha's sister
 1993 Vampire Family
Tong Vamp (Keung Tong) (as Yan-yin Kong)
 1991 To Be Number One
Deranged Woman
 1990 Licence to Steal
 1990 The Revenge of Angel
Siu Yin-Hung
 1990 Middle Man
 1990 Yi mei dao gu
Ma Siao-Ling
 1989 Crocodile Hunter
Lam Chia-Hsin
 1989 The Iceman Cometh
 1989 Funny Ghost
 1988 The Beloved Son of God
Autistic Girl at Food Stand
 1988 Police Story 2

Personal Details

Official Sites:

Sina Weibo

Alternate Names:

Yan-Yin Chiang | Yan Yin Kong | Yan-yin Kong

Did You Know?

Star Sign:


Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed