No photo available. Represent Elaine Ives-Cameron? Add or change photos at IMDbPro
Down 4,043 this week

Elaine Ives-Cameron (1938–2006)

Elaine Ives-Cameron was born on December 5, 1938 in the USA. She was an actress, known for The Message (1976), Miss Marple: A Murder Is Announced (1985) and The Message (1976). She died on November 15, 2006 in Lambeth, London, England. See full bio »


in USA

IMDb's Guide to Horror

Looking for something really scary to watch? See which horror movies and TV series IMDb users are excited about in Scary Good, IMDb's Horror Entertainment Guide.

Go there ... if you dare!

Around The Web


Powered by ZergNet

On Prime Video

Do you have a demo reel?

Add it to your IMDbPage

How Much Have You Seen?

How much of Elaine Ives-Cameron's work have you seen?

User Polls

Known For

Supergirl Party Guest


Hide Hide Show Show Actress (24 credits)
 2006 Time Trumpet (TV Series)
- Episode #1.5 (2006) ... Various
 2000 Dead Babies
Giles' mother
 2000 The Bill (TV Series)
Andrea Kramer
- Room Service (2000) ... Andrea Kramer
 1992 Revenge of Billy the Kid
Rowan Morrison
 1991 Selling Hitler (TV Mini-Series)
American lady journalist
- Episode #1.5 (1991) ... American lady journalist
 1988 Screenplay (TV Series)
- Edvard (1988) ... Katrina
 1987 London Embassy (TV Mini-Series)
Mrs. Bloomsack
- The Winfield Wallpaper (1987) ... Mrs. Bloomsack
 1987 Screen Two (TV Series)
- Northanger Abbey (1987) ... Marchioness
 1985 Miss Marple: A Murder Is Announced (TV Mini-Series)
- Part 3 (1985) ... Hannah (as Elaine Ives Cameron)
- Part 2 (1985) ... Hannah (as Elaine Ives Cameron)
- Part 1 (1985) ... Hannah (as Elaine Ives Cameron)
 1985 Dempsey and Makepeace (TV Series)
Mrs. Prescott-Lowell
- Hors de Combat (1985) ... Mrs. Prescott-Lowell
 1984 Supergirl
Party Guest
 1982 The Sender
 1981 Ragtime
Lawyer's Female Companion No. 2
 1980 Phoelix
Mrs. Meyrick
 1979 Tales of the Unexpected (TV Series)
Sarah Grant, Woman Bidder
- A Dip in the Pool (1979) ... Sarah Grant, Woman Bidder (as Elaine Ives Cameron)
 1979 Murder by Decree
Ellen (as Elaine Ives Cameron)
 1978 Terror
Dolores Hamilton
 1978 Doctor Who (TV Series)
- The Stones of Blood: Part Two (1978) ... Martha
- The Stones of Blood: Part One (1978) ... Martha
 1976 The Message
 1976 The Message
 1974 Blueblood
 1971 The Road Builder
 1970 Codename (TV Series)
Russian Woman
- Appointment in Prague (1970) ... Russian Woman
Show Show Archive footage (1 credit)

Personal Details

Other Works:

Doctor Who Audio Drama The stones Of Venice as Mrs Lavish.

Alternate Names:

Elaine Ives Cameron

Did You Know?

Star Sign:


Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed