Joher Coleman - News Poster


Head of the Class: The ABC Sitcom Ended 25 Years Ago

It's time for a big class reunion. Twenty five years ago today, Head of the Class aired its final episode on ABC.

Created by Michael Elias and Rich Eustis, the sitcom centers on history teacher Charlie Moore (Howard Hesseman) and his group of gifted students at a Manhattan high school. William G. Schilling played the principal and Charlie's students were played by Jeannetta Arnette, Leslie Bega, Dan Frischman, , Robin Givens, Khrystyne Haje, Jory Husain, Tony O'Dell, Brian Robbins, Kimberly Russell, Dan Schneider, Tannis Vallely, Michael DeLorenzo, Lara Piper, Rain Pryor, Jonathan Ke Quan, and De'voreaux White. Billy Connolly joined the cast in season five after Hesseman left the series.

Read More…
See full article at TVSeriesFinale »

See also

Credited With |  External Sites

Recently Viewed